How to Lock and Exclude Players

IMG_1456.PNG

From the Optimizer screen or the Players screen, you can swipe left to right to Lock a player. This player will be included in all generated lineups until the lock is removed. If you find a hidden gem or just someone you have to put in your lineup, go ahead and swipe to lock them in. You can always remove them by repeating the swiping action, or clearing all locked players with the "Reset Locks" button in the top row of the Optimizer list or the Players list.

Similarly, you can swipe right to left to Exclude a player. This player will not be included in any generated lineup. You can always remove them by repeating the swiping action, or clearing all locked players with the "Reset Excludes" button in the top row of the Optimizer list or the Players list. You can also review your excluded players by tapping the icon in the top right.

TIP: Exclude suggested players on the fantasy team of your opponent! Don't regret cheering for someone in your DFS lineup at the expense of your fantasy league team.

TIP: Lock players you love! Exclude players you hate! For example, you may want to lock any Falcons players the Optimizer recommends while excluding any Saints. :)